The Voice

Events

July 11, 2018

ALI: Intermediate Bridge

Date: Wednesday, July 11 - September 5, 2018

Time: 3:15 pm - 4:45 pm

July 23, 2018

News in Review Roundtable

Date: Monday, July 23, 2018

Time: 12:15 pm - 2:00 pm

July 25, 2018

Patuxent Research Refuge, Laurel, MD

Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Time: 9:30 am - 4:15 pm

ALI: Intermediate Bridge

Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Time: 3:15 pm - 4:45 pm

July 29, 2018

Adult Services Group Event: "The Secrets of the Universe (and Other Songs)"

Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018

Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Performance: The Secrets of the Universe (and Other Songs)

Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018

Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

August 1, 2018

Adult Outreach Program, Alexandria: Film "Ushpizin"

Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Time: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

ALI: Intermediate Bridge

Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Time: 3:15 pm - 4:45 pm

August 2, 2018

Adult Services Day Trip: A Day at Solomons Island

Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018

Time: 8:30 am - 7:15 pm

August 3, 2018

First Friday Book Group

Date: Friday, August 3, 2018

Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

August 4, 2018

Growing Jewish Families: Bagels, Schmear, and Schmooze

Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018

Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am

August 8, 2018

ALI: Intermediate Bridge

Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Time: 3:15 pm - 4:45 pm

August 9, 2018

Adult Outreach Program, Gainesville: A "Visit" with Mark Twain

Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018

Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

August 12, 2018

Adult Department End of Summer Program A Taste of the Lower East Side

Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018

Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

August 15, 2018

Riverside Dinner Theatre: "A Chorus Line"

Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Time: 10:30 am - 5:30 pm

ALI: Intermediate Bridge

Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Time: 3:15 pm - 4:45 pm

August 22, 2018

Adult Outreach Program, Alexandria: Uncovering Alexandria's Waterfront (and Ice Cream Sundaes)

Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

ALI: Intermediate Bridge

Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Time: 3:15 pm - 4:45 pm

Widow/ Widower Support Group

Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

August 24, 2018

Day Trip: National Museum of the American Indian "Americans" Exhibit

Date: Friday, August 24, 2018

Time: 10:30 am - 3:30 pm

fa-calendar Events Calendar

Facebook Twitter YouTube

©2015 Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia
8900 Little River Turnpike, Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703.323.0880 • Fax: 703.323.1993

Jewish Community Center of Northern is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization.
EIN: 54-1145849

Website by Accrisoft

Top