Please contribute to the $300,000 Capital Campaign Matching Gift Challenge Your donation will count... TWICE! Click on the button below to make your donation today.

The Voice

JCCNV Staff Directory

Staff development is partially underwritten by the following funds:
Shirley and Charles Dondes Endowment
Fund for Leadership Development
Jeffrey M. Karatz Development Fund


Executive Staff

Executive Director
Jeff Dannick
703.537.3023
Jeff.Dannick@jccnv.org

Associate Executive Directors
Marc Jacob
703.537.3025
Marc.Jacob@jccnv.org

Amy Brinko
703.537.3039
Amy.Brinko@jccnv.org 


Accounting and Finance

Director of Finance
Yoni Saad
703.537.3024
Yoni.Saad@jccnv.org

Assistant Director of Finance
Raquel Zohary
703.537.3085
Raquel.Zohary@jccnv.org


Administration

Director of Administration
Heidi Palchik
703.537.3042
Heidi.Palchik@jccnv.org 

Assistant to the Executive Director
Jeanne Howard
703.537.3054
Jeanne.Howard@jccnv.org 

Front Desk Administrators
Bonnie Sokol
Bonnie.Sokol@jccnv.org 
703.323.0880

Lisa Gladstone
Lisa.Gladstone@jccnv.org 
703.537.3003

Carla Drew
Carla.Drew@jccnv.org
703.537.3003

 

Adult Services

Director
Pam Wiener
703.537.3061
Pam.Wiener@jccnv.org

Lead Adult Coordinator
Michele Endick
703.537.3095
Michele.Endick@jccnv.org

Senior Group Coordinator
Shelly Rosenstein
703.537.3062
Shelly.Rosenstein@jccnv.org

Adult Education Director
Shari Berman
703.537.3068
Shari.Berman@jccnv.org

NV Rides Manager
Jennifer Kanarek
703.537.3071
Jennifer.Kanarek@jccnv.org
J
enniferK@NVRides.org 

New Americans Group Coordinator
Helen Getter

Adult Services Department Assistants
Susan Dorfman
Marcia Gordon
Sue Olesch


Community Engagement

Director
Laurie Albert
703.537.3064
Laurie.Albert@jccnv.org

j.family Program Manager
Amy Lummer
703.537.3037
Amy.Lummer@jccnv.org 

Community Engagement Coordinators
Jennifer DeAngelis
703.537.3045
Jennifer.DeAngelis@jccnv.org


JCCNV–JAFI Shiri Rahamim Shlichut Program
Shlicha
TBD
703.537.3034

JCCNV Military Liaison
Sara Astrow
703.537.3034
Sara.Astrow@jccnv.org


Cultural Arts

Director
Sarah M. Berry
703.537.3075
Sarah.Berry@jccnv.org

Coordinator
Madeline Hintz
703.537.3076
Madeline.Hintz@jccnv.org

 

Development

Development Director
Michelle Pearlstein
703.537.3033
Michelle.Pearlstein@jccnv.org

Development Coordinator
Shahana Lal
703-537-3029
Shahana.Lal@jccnv.org


Family Programming

Billing and Accounts Manager
Adi Eilat Crowley
703.537.3077
Adi.Crowley@jccnv.org

 

Early Childhood Services

Fairfax
Director
Amy Vermillion
703.537.3038
Amy.Vermillion@jccnv.org

Early Childhood Learning Center (ECLC)
Director
Amit Hickman
703.537.3051
Amit.Hickman@jccnv.org

ECLC Assistant Director
Ashley Hoy
703.537.3086
Ashley.Hoy@jccnv.org 

ECLC Admissions and Purchasing Manager
Juliana Quinteros-Mian
703.537.3016
Juliana.Quinteros@jccnv.org 

ECLC Pedagogista
Kayla Angelosante
703.537.3067
Kayla.Angelosante@jccnv.org

ECLC Administrative Assistant
Paulette Taylor
703.537.3065
Paulette.Taylor@jccnv.org

 

Alexandria
JCCNV/Beth El Hebrew Congregation
Early Childhood Learning Center (ECLC)
Director
Dina Backer
703.537.3084
Dina.Backer@jccnv.org

Assistant Director
Ali Kerlin
703.537.3084
Alison.Kerlin@jccnv.org


School-Age Services and Day Camps

School-Age Services and Day Camps Director
Rich Dinetz
703.537.3091
Rich.Dinetz@jccnv.org

School-Age Services and Day Camps Office Manager
Rachel Dannick
703.537.3096
Rachel.Dannick@jccnv.org

 

j.dance

Dance Coordinator
Brenda Forsley
703.537.3057
Brenda.Forsley@jccnv.org

Dance Outreach Coordinator
Rebecca Weiss
703.537.3037
Rebecca.Weiss@jccnv.org  

Health, Fitness and Aquatics

Health, Fitness and Membership Director
Damon P. Boyd
703.537.3047
Damon.Boyd@jccnv.org 

Aquatics Director
Teo Albu
703.537.3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org

Fitness Facilities Manager
Matt Alvin
703.537.3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Health & Wellness Manager
Petya Ivanova
703.537.3055
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Part-Time Trainers
Jane Hansen
Lynne Maloney
Cindy Rosen
 

Jewish Innovation and Teen Engagement

Director
Jordyn Barry
703.537.3010
Jordyn.Barry@jccnv.org 

 

Marketing and Communications

Director
Laura Adler
703.537.3036
Laura.Adler@jccnv.org

Coordinators

Alexis Medina
703.537.3030
Alexis.Medina@jccnv.org

Renee Eder
703.537.3015
Renee.Eder@jccnv.org


Membership

Associates

Marissa Salli
703.323.0880
Marissa.Salli@jccnv.org

Aleida Soto
703.537.3017
Aleida.Soto@jccnv.org

Sheryl White
703.537.3027
Sheryl.White@jccnv.org

 

Operations

Building Superintendent
Trong Nguyen
703.537.3048
Trong.Nguyen@jccnv.org

Production and Facilities Manager
Mike Marini
703.537.3088
Mike.Marini@jccnv.org 
 

Security

Head
Robin Walker
703.537.3001
Robin.Walker@jccnv.org  

Special Needs

Director
Jessica Tischler, M.Ed, CTRS
703.537.3031
Jessica.Tischler@jccnv.org

ECLC Resource Specialist
Going Places! Social Clubs

Melissa Hochberg, M.Ed
703.537.3040
Melissa.Hochberg@jccnv.org

Special Needs Support Coordinators
Arlene Lechner, M.Ed
703.537.3032
Arlene.Lechner@jccnv.org 

Aryn Cahen, M.Ed
703.537.3035
Aryn.Cahen@jccnv.org 

fa-calendar Events Calendar

©2019 Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia
8900 Little River Turnpike, Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703.323.0880 • Fax: 703.323.1993

Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization. EIN: 54-1145849

Website by Accrisoft

Top