Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia

(703) 323-0880

Contacts for Health, Fitness, and Aquatics

HFA Director
Paula Cole
703.537.3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org   

Aquatics Director and HFA Associate Director
Teodora Albu
703.537.3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org    

Fitness Director
Matthew Alvin
703.537.3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org 

Sports and Wellness Director
Elin Kanchev
703.537.3052
Elin.Kanchev@jccnv.org 

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
703.537.3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org 

Wellness Assistant
Petya Ivanova
703.537.3055
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org 

Upcoming Events

Hazon 2013 Cross-USA Ride!

JCCNV Cycle Club joined in.

 

Time to register
your infants,
toddlers, preschoolers,
and school-age kids!


J Camps

2015-2016 Early Childhood Learning Center

BASE

Centertainment

Stall Seat Journal

Discounted Program & Class Rates

Being a member has its benefits! The JCCNV offers discounts to our members on classes and programs. In order for membership rates to apply, membership must remain current throughout the duration of the class/program. Please click here for additional membership benefits.


The Stall Seat Journal offers a load of health and fitness tips.

Read the current issue (April 2015).

Check out the archive below: