Contacts for Sports, Fitness, and Aquatics

SFA Director
Paula Cole
(703) 537-3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org 

Aquatics Director and SFA Associate Director
Teodora Albu
(703) 537-3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org 

Fitness Director
Matthew Alvin
(703) 537-3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Allison Colman
(703) 537-3052
Allison.Colman@jccnv.org

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
(703) 537-3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

Wellness Assistant
Petya Ivanova
(703) 537-3055
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

Hazon 2013 Cross-USA Ride!

JCCNV Cycle Club joined in.

 

Join. Commit. Come Get Fit!

Group Exercise Classes!

clientuploads/haruko.jpg

Click here to learn more.

Singles Calendar

Sports

The focus of the Sports, Fitness and Aquatics (SFA) Department can be seen in the array of interactive fitness and physical educational programs offered for people of all ages (preschool-age to adult). The department creates opportunities for individuals to get healthy and fit, meet and make new friends, and encourage and support individuals to begin and/or continue their fitness journeys. The SFA department offers a wide-variety of health and wellness opportunities including a lifestyle and weight management program, women’s basketball league, youth leagues, cycling and running clubs, group exercise classes, personal training, swim teams, and senior strength training.

Click below to learn more.