Contacts for Health, Fitness, and Aquatics

HFA Director
Paula Cole
(703) 537-3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org 

Aquatics Director and HFA Associate Director
Teodora Albu
(703) 537-3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org 

Fitness Director
Matthew Alvin
(703) 537-3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Allison Colman
(703) 537-3052
Allison.Colman@jccnv.org

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
(703) 537-3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

Wellness Assistant
Petya Ivanova
(703) 537-3055
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

Hazon 2013 Cross-USA Ride!

JCCNV Cycle Club joined in.

 

Join. Commit. Come Get Fit!

Group Exercise Classes!

clientuploads/haruko.jpg

Click here to learn more.

Centertainment

SFA Hours and Schedules

Gymnasium and Fitness Center Hours

*Schedules subject to change. Please call the front desk to confirm, (703) 323-0880.

 

Aquatics Center Hours

  • clientuploads/SFA/GirlinPool.jpgMonday-Thursday: 6:30am-9:30pm

  • Friday: 6:30am-5:30pm

  • Saturday: 12:30pm-5:30pm

  • Sunday: 7:30am-9:30pm

Click here to download the current pool schedule*
*Schedule subject to change. Please call the front desk to confirm, (703) 323-0880.

Throughout the day, the JCCNV swimming pool has a minimum of one open lap lane available. If you need to share that lane, “circle swimming” is enforced, that procedure is posted on the pool deck. Our pool schedule lists open swim times and how many lanes are in use during that specific time. Please note: special events and unscheduled programs can cause a change to the daily pool schedule. The JCCNV makes every attempt to limit those events that affect our schedule. If you would like notice of those special events or unscheduled programs, please provide your e-mail to Teo Albu, Aquatics Director at Teo.Albu@jccnv.org.