Contacts for Sports, Fitness, and Aquatics

SFA Director
Paula Cole
(703) 537-3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org

Aquatics Director and SFA Associate Director
Teodora Albu
(703) 537-3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org

Fitness Director
Matthew Alvin
(703) 537-3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Allison Colman
(703) 537-3052
Allison.Colman@jccnv.org

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
(703) 537-3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

SFA Staff
Petya Ivanova
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

Hazon 2013 Cross-USA Ride!

JCCNV Cycle Club joined in.

 

Join. Commit. Come Get Fit!

Group Exercise Classes!

clientuploads/haruko.jpg

Click here to learn more.

Centertainment

Special Events

5th Annual JCCNV Cycle Fest

Sunday, September 14, 2014

clientuploads/SFA/Cycle2013.jpgPlans are now underway for the 2014 ride through the scenic hills of Northern Virginia! Be sure to mark your calendar and plan to join this ride benefitting the Wounded Warriors Project and the Washington Area Bicycle Association (WABA). Stay tuned for details.

If you’d like to join the planning committee, please contact Paula.Cole@jccnv.org.

To develop a conditioning regimen, or to work with a JCCNV personal trainer, contact Allison.Colman@jccnv.org.

Cycle Fest 2013 Wrap-up:

On Sunday, September 8, the JCCNV hosted our 4th Annual Cycle Fest. Ninety-one registered riders and 14 volunteer riders participated in the event that raised more than $4,500 to benefit the Wounded Warriors Project and Hazon. Thank you to all of our sponsors and participants for making the ride such a success for the riders and for our selected charities!