Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia

(703) 323-0880

Contacts for Health, Fitness, and Aquatics

HFA Director
Paula Cole
703.537.3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org   

Aquatics Director and HFA Associate Director
Teodora Albu
703.537.3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org    

Fitness Director
Matthew Alvin
703.537.3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org 

Sports and Wellness Director
Elin Kanchev
703.537.3052
Elin.Kanchev@jccnv.org 

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
703.537.3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org 

Wellness Assistant
Petya Ivanova
703.537.3055
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org 

Upcoming Events

Hazon 2013 Cross-USA Ride!

JCCNV Cycle Club joined in.

 

Time to register
your infants,
toddlers, preschoolers,
and school-age kids!


J Camps

2015-2016 Early Childhood Learning Center

BASE

Centertainment

HFA Hours and Schedules

Gymnasium and Fitness Center Hours

  • https://asoft9191.accrisoft.com/jccnv/clientuploads/basketball.jpgMonday-Thursday: 6:30am-10pm

  • Friday: 6:30am-6pm

  • Saturday: 7:30am-6pm

  • Sunday: 7:30am-10pm

Schedules subject to change. Please call the front desk to confirm at 703.323.0880.  

View the winter group exercise schedule.

View the winter gymnasium schedule.

Aquatics Center Hours

  • clientuploads/SFA/GirlinPool.jpgMonday-Thursday: 6:30am-9:30pm

  • Friday: 6:30am-5:30pm

  • Saturday: 12:30pm-5:30pm

  • Sunday: 7:30am-9:30pm

View the winter pool schedule.

Schedule subject to change. Please call the front desk to confirm at 703.323.0880.

Throughout the day, the JCCNV swimming pool has a minimum of one open lap lane available. If you need to share that lane, “circle swimming” is enforced, that procedure is posted on the pool deck. Our pool schedule lists open swim times and how many lanes are in use during that specific time. Please note: special events and unscheduled programs can cause a change to the daily pool schedule. The JCCNV makes every attempt to limit those events that affect our schedule. If you would like notice of those special events or unscheduled programs, please provide your e-mail to Teo Albu, Aquatics Director at Teo.Albu@jccnv.org.