Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia

(703) 323-0880

Contacts for Health, Fitness, and Aquatics

HFA Director
Paula Cole
703.537.3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org   

Aquatics Director and HFA Associate Director
Teodora Albu
703.537.3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org    

Fitness Director
Matthew Alvin
703.537.3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org 

Sports and Wellness Director
Elin Kanchev
703.537.3052
Elin.Kanchev@jccnv.org 

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
703.537.3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org 

Wellness Assistant
Petya Ivanova
703.537.3055
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org 

Upcoming Events

Hazon 2013 Cross-USA Ride!

JCCNV Cycle Club joined in.

 

Time to register
your infants,
toddlers, preschoolers,
and school-age kids!


J Camps

2015-2016 Early Childhood Learning Center

BASE

Centertainment

SFA Facilities

The JCCNV Sports, Fitness, and Aquatics Center is pleased to offer a Fitness Center, Gymnasium, Locker/Changing Rooms with showers and restrooms,, Family Changing Room with a shower and restroom, indoor cycle-spin studio, and indoor swimming pool. Please click the links below to learn more!

Locker Rental

JCCNV members only

Lockers are available for rent through the SFA office from January–December. Fees are prorated for rentals after January 31. For information about renting a locker, please contact Matt Alvin, Fitness Director, at 703.537.3050.

Annual Fee:
Long Locker: $100
Code: #564
Short Locker: $50
Code: #563