Contacts for Sports, Fitness, and Aquatics

SFA Director
Paula Cole
(703) 537-3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org

Aquatics Director and SFA Associate Director
Teodora Albu
(703) 537-3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org

Fitness Director
Matthew Alvin
(703) 537-3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Allison Colman
(703) 537-3052
Allison.Colman@jccnv.org

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
(703) 537-3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

SFA Staff
Petya Ivanova
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

Hazon 2013 Cross-USA Ride!

JCCNV Cycle Club joined in.

 

Join. Commit. Come Get Fit!

Group Exercise Classes!

clientuploads/haruko.jpg

Click here to learn more.

The Voice

SFA Facilities

The JCCNV Sports, Fitness, and Aquatics Center is pleased to offer a Fitness Center, Gymnasium, Locker/Changing Rooms with showers and restrooms,, Family Changing Room with a shower and restroom, indoor cycle-spin studio, and indoor swimming pool. Please click the links below to learn more!

Locker Rental

JCCNV members only

Lockers are available for rent through the SFA office from January–December. Fees are prorated for rentals after January 31. For information about renting a locker, please contact Matt Alvin, Fitness Director, at (703) 537-3050.

Annual Fee:
Long Locker: $100
Code: #564
Short Locker: $50
Code: #563