Contacts for Sports, Fitness, and Aquatics

SFA Director
Paula Cole
(703) 537-3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org

Aquatics Director and SFA Associate Director
Teodora Albu
(703) 537-3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org

Fitness Director
Matthew Alvin
(703) 537-3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Allison Colman
(703) 537-3052
Allison.Colman@jccnv.org

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
(703) 537-3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

Wellness Assistant
Petya Ivanova
(703) 537-3055
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

Hazon 2013 Cross-USA Ride!

JCCNV Cycle Club joined in.

 

Join. Commit. Come Get Fit!

Group Exercise Classes!

clientuploads/haruko.jpg

Click here to learn more.

The Voice

Babysitting

To register for babysitting, please call the JCCNV Front Desk at (703) 323-0880 at least 24 hours, but not more than 48 hours in advance. For more information, please contact Paula Cole, (703) 537-3049.

Summer Babysitting

Effective June 29–September 1
Ages: 6 months and older
Monday–Friday, 8am–10:30am
Maximum 1.5 hours per child per day

Parents must register through the front desk at least 24 hours, but not more than 48 hours, in advance. Drop-ins accepted on a space-available basis. Adult-to-child ratio is based on Virginia Day Care licensing requirements: one adult to five children when ages are two or older, one adult to four children when ages are younger than two years.
Fee per 1/2-hour: $1.50/ Free for member

Fall, Winter & Spring Babysitting

Effective September 2–June 21
Ages: 6 months and older
Monday–Friday, 9am–11:30am
Maximum 1.5 hours per child per day

Parents must register through the front desk at least 24 hours, but not more than 48 hours, in advance. Drop-ins accepted on a space-available basis. Adult-to-child ratio is based on Virginia Day Care licensing requirements: one adult to five children when ages are two or older, one adult to four children when ages are younger than two years.
Fee per 1/2-hour: $1.50/ Free for member