Contacts for Sports, Fitness, and Aquatics

SFA Director
Paula Cole
(703) 537-3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org

Aquatics Director and SFA Associate Director
Teo Albu
(703) 537-3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org

Fitness Director
Matt Alvin
(703) 537-3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Allison Colman
(703) 537-3052
Allison.Colman@jccnv.org

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
(703) 537-3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

SFA Staff
Petya Ivanova
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

Hazon Cross-USA Ride!

Show your support at the 4th Annual JCCNV Cycle Fest on Sunday, September 8!

 

Join. Commit. Come Get Fit!

Group Exercise Classes!

clientuploads/haruko.jpg

Click here to learn more.

Centertainment

Shabbat Workout of the Month

Each month the Sports, Fitness & Aquatics department creates a special “Shabbat Workout” to engage the mind, body, and spirit. Celebrate Shabbat and rejuvenate from the week with a special mind-body exercise designed to keep your body healthy inside and out. Bring a sense of wellness to your mind, body and spirit every Shabbat at the JCCNV.

October: Take a Walk