Contacts for Health, Fitness, and Aquatics

HFA Director
Paula Cole
(703) 537-3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org 

Aquatics Director and HFA Associate Director
Teodora Albu
(703) 537-3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org 

Fitness Director
Matthew Alvin
(703) 537-3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Allison Colman
(703) 537-3052
Allison.Colman@jccnv.org

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
(703) 537-3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

Wellness Assistant
Petya Ivanova
(703) 537-3055
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

Hazon 2013 Cross-USA Ride!

JCCNV Cycle Club joined in.

 

Join. Commit. Come Get Fit!

Group Exercise Classes!

clientuploads/haruko.jpg

Click here to learn more.

Centertainment

Lifestyle & Wellness

The JCCNV Sports, Fitness & Aquatics staff hosts monthly wellness programs and information sessions designed to engage, educate and motivate members to adopt healthier lifestyles. Each month features a different program, event, or publication that will shine light on an aspect of social, emotional, occupational, physical, intellectual, environmental or spiritual wellness.

Click below to learn more.

Sponsorships

The JCCNV Health, Fitness & Aquatics staff is looking for sponsors dedicated to supporting the wellness mission. If you are interested in learning more about future wellness programming or partnering with the J to help sponsor these programs, please contact Allison.Colman@jccnv.org or 703.537.3052.