Summer Camps
Default Interior Banner

Events

June 26, 2017

AARP Smart Driver Course

Date: Monday, June 26 - 27, 2017

Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

June 29, 2017

Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017

Time: 10:45 am - 11:30 am

July 3, 2017

Challah Tots

Date: Monday, July 3, 2017

Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

July 4, 2017

Independence Day - HFA open 9:00am -2pm

Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017

July 6, 2017

Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017

Time: 10:45 am - 11:30 am

July 7, 2017

Summer Day at the National Gallery of Art

Date: Friday, July 7, 2017

Time: 10:30 am - 3:30 pm

First Fridays Book Club

Date: Friday, July 7, 2017

Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

July 10, 2017

Language Class: Level II Yiddish

Date: Monday, July 10, 2017

Time: 12:00 am

July 11, 2017

Shiva Asar b'Tamuz (Fast day)

Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017

July 12, 2017

Patuxent Research Refuge Visitor Center & Narrated Tram Tour

Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Time: 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

40th Anniversary of DC's First Major Terror Attack: the Hanafi Takeover

Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

July 13, 2017

ALI: Spanish I

Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017

Time: 12:00 am

Language Class: Spanish II

Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017

Time: 12:00 am

July 17, 2017

Language Class: Level II Yiddish

Date: Monday, July 17, 2017

Time: 12:00 am

Adult Golf Camp at Oak Marr

Date: Monday, July 17, 2017

Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Author! Author!

Date: Monday, July 17, 2017

Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

July 19, 2017

Adult Golf Camp at Oak Marr

Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

July 20, 2017

ALI: Spanish I

Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017

Time: 12:00 am

Language Class: Spanish II

Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017

Time: 12:00 am

July 21, 2017

Adult Golf Camp at Oak Marr

Date: Friday, July 21, 2017

Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

fa-calendar Events Calendar

Facebook Twitter YouTube

©2015 Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia
8900 Little River Turnpike, Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703.323.0880 • Fax: 703.323.1993

Website by Accrisoft

Top