Contacts for Parenting & Family

Family Services Department

Director
Amy Brinko
703.537.3039
Amy.Brinko@jccnv.org

Accounts Manager
Adi Eilat Crowley
703.537.3077
Adi.Crowley@jccnv.org

Early Childhood Services
Fairfax - JCCNV

Director
Amy Vermillion
703.537.3038
Amy.Vermillion@jccnv.org

Early Childhood Learning Center Director
Amit Hickman
703.537.3051
Amit.Hickman@jccnv.org

ECLC Program Coordinators
Laura Cooper
703.537.3065
Laura.Cooper@jccnv.org

Kelsey Lanza
703.537.3086
Kelsey.Lanza@jccnv.org

Jewish Values and
Culture Coordinator

Debbie Blonder
703.537.3067
Debbie.Blonder@jccnv.org

ECS Programming and
Events Coordinator

Juliana Quinteros-Mian
703.537.3016
Juliana.Quniteros@jccnv.org

Early Childhood Services
Alexandria - Beth El Hebrew Congregation

Director
Dina Backer
703.537.3084
Dina.Backer@jccnv.org

Early Childhood Learning Center Assistant Director
Ali Kerlin
703.537.3084
Alison.Kerlin@jccnv.org

School-Age Services & Camp Achva

School-Age Programming Director
Joelle Kelenson
703.537.3091
Joelle.Kelenson@jccnv.org


Teen Programming and School-Age Camps Director
Nori White
703.537.3041
Nori.White@jccnv.org

School-Age Programming Assistant Director
Jessica Vandell
703.537.3096
Jessica.Vandell@jccnv.org

j.dance program

Director
TBA

Dance Coordinator
Brenda Forsley
703.537.3057
Brenda.Forsley@jccnv.org

Community Engagement

Community Engagement Director
Laurie Albert
703.537.3064
Laurie.Albert@jccnv.org

Community Engagement Coordinators
Jennifer DiAngelis
703.537.3045
Jennifer.DiAngelis@jccnv.org

Jennifer Kanarek
703.537.3019
Jennifer.Kanarek@jccnv.org

JCCNV Community Shlicha
Dana Kalishov
703.537.3034
Dana.Kalishov@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

JCCNV: A Great Fit for Me!

Click to view...

When school is out...

BASE is the
place to be!

clientuploads/BASE/BASE 5.jpg

Join us when school is out for teacher work days, holidays, and during inclement weather when area schools are delayed or closed!

Click here to learn more.

Summer Camps

The Mothers Circle

The Mothers Circle

clientuploads/Community Engagement/mothers-circle-logo-2.jpg

Facilitator: Debbie Blonder

Are you raising Jewish children... but you’re not Jewish? Don’t do it alone! Have fun while learning about Jewish rituals, ethics and the how-to’s of creating a Jewish home. The Mothers Circle program:

  • Offers free education in Jewish rituals,practices and values.
  • Creates a warm, supportive community of women who have made similar choices for their families.
  • Respects the participant’s choice to retain her own religious identity while providing a Jewish family life for her children.

For information, contact Laurie.Albert@jccnv.org, or (703) 537-3064.

The Mothers Circle, a program of the Jewish Outreach Institute, is funded by The Jewish Federation of Greater Washington.