Contacts for Sports, Fitness, and Aquatics

SFA Director
Paula Cole
(703) 537-3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org

Aquatics Director and SFA Associate Director
Teo Albu
(703) 537-3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org

Fitness Director
Matt Alvin
(703) 537-3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Allison Colman
(703) 537-3052
Allison.Colman@jccnv.org

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
(703) 537-3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

SFA Staff
Petya Ivanova
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

Hazon Cross-USA Ride!

Show your support at the 4th Annual JCCNV Cycle Fest on Sunday, September 8!

 

Join. Commit. Come Get Fit!

Group Exercise Classes!

clientuploads/haruko.jpg

Click here to learn more.

Summer Camps

Group Fitness Announcements

Inclement Weather Policy: If Fairfax County Schools have a delayed opening or they’re closed, all morning adult SFA classes are canceled.  For evening classes please call the JCC inclement weather hotline at  (703) 425-3763.


Announcements:

  • Group Exercise Class Arrival: For safety reasons, class participants must arrive prior to the start of the scheduled class time.  Participants arriving after the class has begun may be denied access.
  • Due to low enrollment, Burn it at the Barre has been cancelled and will no longer be on the schedule.
  • Tuesday March 18th  - Tuesday, April 8th (4 classes), we will be offering a trial Cardio Cycling class on Tuesdays from 6:15pm-7pm.  This class will be taught by our new instructor Stephanie.  This is a trial class for 4 weeks and if there is enough consistent enrollment we may add it on a more permanent basis to the schedule.  If you’d like to take this class, please sign up at the front desk up to 48 hours before or you can call 703-323-0880