Contacts for Health, Fitness, and Aquatics

HFA Director
Paula Cole
(703) 537-3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org 

Aquatics Director and HFA Associate Director
Teodora Albu
(703) 537-3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org 

Fitness Director
Matthew Alvin
(703) 537-3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Allison Colman
(703) 537-3052
Allison.Colman@jccnv.org

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
(703) 537-3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

Wellness Assistant
Petya Ivanova
(703) 537-3055
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

Hazon 2013 Cross-USA Ride!

JCCNV Cycle Club joined in.

 

Join. Commit. Come Get Fit!

Group Exercise Classes!

clientuploads/haruko.jpg

Click here to learn more.

The Voice

Group Fitness Announcements

NEW! Inclement Weather Policy

Effective September 2, 2014:

  • If Fairfax County Schools are closed, group fitness classes are canceled. If Fairfax County Schools have a delayed opening, group fitness classes will run as scheduled unless instructors are affected by the weather. Members are encouraged to call for updated information.
  • Yoga: No refunds or credits will be issued if a class is canceled due to inclement weather. 
  • Jazzercise: Please contact Lynne at (202) 758-6946 

For questions regarding group exercise classes or scheduling, please contact Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org.

Announcements:

  • Group Exercise Class Arrival: For safety reasons, class participants must arrive prior to the start of the scheduled class time.  Participants arriving after the class has begun may be denied access.