Contacts for Sports, Fitness, and Aquatics

SFA Director
Paula Cole
(703) 537-3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org

Aquatics Director and SFA Associate Director
Teodora Albu
(703) 537-3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org

Fitness Director
Matthew Alvin
(703) 537-3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Allison Colman
(703) 537-3052
Allison.Colman@jccnv.org

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
(703) 537-3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

Wellness Assistant
Petya Ivanova
(703) 537-3055
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

Hazon 2013 Cross-USA Ride!

JCCNV Cycle Club joined in.

 

Join. Commit. Come Get Fit!

Group Exercise Classes!

clientuploads/haruko.jpg

Click here to learn more.

The Voice

Group Fitness Announcements

NEW! Inclement Weather Policy

Effective September 2, 2014:

  • If Fairfax County Schools are closed, group fitness classes are canceled. If Fairfax County Schools have a delayed opening, group fitness classes will run as scheduled.
  • Yoga: No refunds or credits will be issued if a class is canceled due to inclement weather. 
  • Jazzercise: Please contact Lynne at (202) 758-6946

For questions regarding group exercise classes or scheduling, please contact Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org.

Announcements:

  • Group Exercise Class Arrival: For safety reasons, class participants must arrive prior to the start of the scheduled class time.  Participants arriving after the class has begun may be denied access.

Special Events:

Join. Commit. Come Get Fit!

Adult Fitness Class Sampler Week

Monday–Friday, September 8–12

Sample as many of our JCCNV Group Exercise classes as you’d like for FREE this week! Choose from Aqua Zumba®, Cardio Dance Fusion, Cardio Cycling, Kickboxing, and more! For more information, contact Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org.