Contacts for Sports, Fitness, and Aquatics

SFA Director
Paula Cole
(703) 537-3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org

Aquatics Director and SFA Associate Director
Teo Albu
(703) 537-3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org

Fitness Director
Matt Alvin
(703) 537-3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Allison Colman
(703) 537-3052
Allison.Colman@jccnv.org

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
(703) 537-3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

SFA Staff
Petya Ivanova
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

Hazon Cross-USA Ride!

Show your support at the 4th Annual JCCNV Cycle Fest on Sunday, September 8!

 

Join. Commit. Come Get Fit!

Group Exercise Classes!

clientuploads/haruko.jpg

Click here to learn more.

Singles Calendar

Exercise Schedules

Winter/Spring Group Exercise Schedule

Effective January 1–June 21 (unless otherwise noted)
*Class has a fee

Sunday
8:30am–9:30am Cardio Cycling
9:15am–10:15am Jazzercise*

Monday
6:45am–7:30am Cardio Cycling
8:15am–9:15am Jazzercise*
8:30am–9:15am Cardio Dance Fusion
9:30am–10:15am Sculpt & Shape
9:30am–10:30am H2O
9:30am–10:30am SST (Adv.)
10:45am–11:30am SST (Beg.)
7:00pm–8:00pm Jazzercise*
7:15pm–8:30pm Yoga*

Tuesday
7:30am–8:45am Kickboxing
8:45am–9:15am Core (Adv.)
9:30am–10:30am Jazzercise*
9:30am–10:15am Zumba® Gold
9:30am–10:15am Stretch
10:30am–11:30am Tai Chi
7:00pm–8:00pm Jazzercise*
7:30pm–8:30pm Cardio Kickboxing

Wednesday
7:15am–8:00am Cardio Cycling
8:15am–9:15am Jazzercise*
9:30am–10:15am Sculpt & Shape
9:30am–10:30am H2O
9:30am–10:15am Cardio Cycling
9:30am–10:30am SST (Adv.)
10:45am–11:30am SST (Beg.)
7:00pm–8:00pm Jazzercise*
7:45pm–8:45pm Cardio Hip Hop Dance Workout

Thursday
8:30am–9:15am Core (Int.)
9:30am–10:15am Zumba®
9:30am–10:30am Jazzercise*
9:30am–10:15am Aqua Zumba®
10:30am–11:30am SST (Adv.)
7:00pm–8:00pm Jazzercise*
7:30pm–8:30pm Cardio Kickboxing

Friday
6:45am–7:30am Cardio Cycling
8:15am–9:15am Jazzercise*
8:30am–9:15am Cardio Dance Fusion
9:30am–10:15am Core (Int.)
9:30am–10:30am Cardio Cycling
9:30am–10:30am H2O
10:30am–11:15am Core (Beg.)

Saturday*
7:45am–8:45am Jazzercise*
8:00am–8:45am Stretch
8:30am–9:30am Cardio Cycling

*Saturday classes must be paid in advance.