Centertainment
Default Interior Banner

Events

July 29, 2016

GJF About Town - Supermarket Food Tour

Date: Friday, July 29, 2016

Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

"Redder Blood" World Premiere

Date: Friday, July 29, 2016

Time: 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

July 30, 2016

"Redder Blood" World Premiere

Date: Saturday, July 30, 2016

Time: 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

July 31, 2016

GJF Challah Tots Arlington

Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016

Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am

"Redder Blood" Matinee World Premiere

Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016

Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

GJF Sweet Summer Series Falls Church

Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016

Time: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

"Redder Blood" World Premiere

Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016

Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

August 1, 2016

Beginning Yiddish

Date: Monday, August 1, 2016

Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

August 2, 2016

Adult Outing: National Gallery of Art - In Celebration of Paul Mellon

Date: Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Time: 10:30 am - 3:30 pm

August 3, 2016

Adult Outreach Program-Alexandria: The Pentagon Tour (this trip is sold out)

Date: Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Time: 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

August 5, 2016

First Friday Book Group: Let's Meet for Lunch

Date: Friday, August 5, 2016

Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

August 8, 2016

Beginning Yiddish

Date: Monday, August 8, 2016

Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

August 11, 2016

JCCNV Omanoot Performance

Date: Thursday, August 11, 2016

Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sensory-Friendly Movie Night

Date: Thursday, August 11, 2016

Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

August 13, 2016

Holiday: Tisha B'Av

Date: Saturday, August 13, 2016

Time: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

August 14, 2016

Holiday: Tisha B'Av

Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016

Time: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

August 15, 2016

Beginning Yiddish

Date: Monday, August 15, 2016

Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

August 17, 2016

Scenic Boat Tour on the Miles River

Date: Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Time: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm

August 22, 2016

News in Review Roundtable

Date: Monday, August 22, 2016

Time: 12:15 pm - 2:00 pm

Beginning Yiddish

Date: Monday, August 22, 2016

Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

fa-calendar Events Calendar

Facebook Twitter YouTube

©2015 Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia
8900 Little River Turnpike, Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703.323.0880 • Fax: 703.323.1993

Website by Accrinet

Top