The Voice
Default Interior Banner

Events

September 29, 2016

Flu Shot Clinic at the J

Date: Thursday, September 29, 2016

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Unknown Treasure: Museum-Worthy Item or Trash?

Date: Thursday, September 29, 2016

Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Divas and Diners Happy Hour

Date: Thursday, September 29, 2016

Time: 6:00 pm

Special Needs Workshop: Changing Behaviors

Date: Thursday, September 29, 2016

Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 2, 2016

Holiday Building Hours: Rosh Hashanah

Date: Sunday, October 2, 2016

Time: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

October 3, 2016

Holiday Building Hours: Rosh Hashanah

Date: Monday, October 3, 2016

Time: 6:30 am - 10:00 pm

October 4, 2016

Holiday Building Hours: Rosh Hashanah

Date: Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Time: 6:30 am - 10:00 pm

October 7, 2016

First Friday Book Group: "The Marriage of Opposites by Alice Hoffman

Date: Friday, October 7, 2016

Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

October 10, 2016

Monthly Discussion Group: Clinton vs. Trump

Date: Monday, October 10, 2016

Time: 12:15 pm - 2:00 pm

October 11, 2016

Holiday Building Hours: Kol Nidre, Erev Yom Kippur

Date: Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Time: 6:30 am - 3:00 pm

October 12, 2016

Holiday Building Hours: Yom Kippur

Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Time: 6:30 am - 10:00 pm

October 13, 2016

Film "My Favorite Year"

Date: Thursday, October 13, 2016

Time: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

October 16, 2016

Holiday Building Hours: Erev Sukkot

Date: Sunday, October 16, 2016

Time: 5:00 am - 10:00 pm

GJF Shaking it up for Sukkot

Date: Sunday, October 16, 2016

Time: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

October 17, 2016

Holiday Building Hours: Sukkot

Date: Monday, October 17, 2016

Time: 6:30 am - 10:00 pm

October 18, 2016

Holiday Building Hours: Sukkot

Date: Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Time: 6:30 am - 10:00 pm

October 19, 2016

Adult Outreach Program: In His Own Words - Stories from the Extraordinary Life of Reston's Founder, Robert E. Simon Jr.

Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Around the World in 80 Paper Models and Other National Building Museum Exhibits

Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Time: 10:30 am - 3:30 pm

Art for the Soul

Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Time: 11:45 am - 12:45 am

Wellness Workshop: Art for the Soul

Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Time: 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

fa-calendar Events Calendar

Facebook Twitter YouTube

©2015 Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia
8900 Little River Turnpike, Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703.323.0880 • Fax: 703.323.1993

Website by Accrinet

Top