Contacts for Health, Fitness, and Aquatics

HFA Director
Paula Cole
(703) 537-3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org 

Aquatics Director and HFA Associate Director
Teodora Albu
(703) 537-3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org 

Fitness Director
Matthew Alvin
(703) 537-3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Allison Colman
(703) 537-3052
Allison.Colman@jccnv.org

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
(703) 537-3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

Wellness Assistant
Petya Ivanova
(703) 537-3055
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

Hazon 2013 Cross-USA Ride!

JCCNV Cycle Club joined in.

 

Join. Commit. Come Get Fit!

Group Exercise Classes!

clientuploads/haruko.jpg

Click here to learn more.

Singles Calendar

Family Programming/ Birthday Parties

Sunday Family Swim Time

Sundays, 11:30am–12:30pm

The JCCNV pool is open Sunday mornings for families to enjoy swimming together. Children exploring the water with their parents tend to make a smoother transition to organized swim classes when they turn three. Children not yet potty trained must wear swim diapers, and all children under the age of 10 must be supervised by an adult when at the pool.
Fee: $6 Guest Pass/ Free for member

Pool Birthday Parties

Available on Sundays. Space is limited. Contact Teo Albu, (703) 537-3053 for additional information.