Contacts for Sports, Fitness, and Aquatics

SFA Director
Paula Cole
(703) 537-3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org

Aquatics Director and SFA Associate Director
Teo Albu
(703) 537-3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org

Fitness Director
Matt Alvin
(703) 537-3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Allison Colman
(703) 537-3052
Allison.Colman@jccnv.org

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
(703) 537-3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

SFA Staff
Petya Ivanova
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

Hazon Cross-USA Ride!

Show your support at the 4th Annual JCCNV Cycle Fest on Sunday, September 8!

 

Join. Commit. Come Get Fit!

Group Exercise Classes!

clientuploads/haruko.jpg

Click here to learn more.

The Voice

Aquatics Center

The JCCNV Aquatics Center offers a variety of recreational and competitive programming year-round to meet all of your aquatic needs. The Center features a six-lane indoor 25-meter swimming pool with a graduated depth from 3.5’ to 8’. A permanent, handicapped access ramp provides 0’ to 3.5’ depth access for use by Individuals in wheelchairs, small children and others with special needs. Locker and shower facilities, including a family restroom, are also available to our members.

Click below to learn more.

Communications

If you are interested in receiving pool schedule updates, closings, etc., please contact Teo.Albu@jccnv.org.

Policies

Class Placement Policy

After the first week of practice, the JCCNV reserves the right to make all necessary changes in order to assure swimmers are in the appropriate ability level.


Refund/Cancellation Policy

If registration is cancelled prior to the first day of class, a $10 handling fee is deducted from the refund. After the start of the class date, only credits are issued.