Contacts for Sports, Fitness, and Aquatics

SFA Director
Paula Cole
(703) 537-3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org

Aquatics Director and SFA Associate Director
Teodora Albu
(703) 537-3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org

Fitness Director
Matthew Alvin
(703) 537-3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Allison Colman
(703) 537-3052
Allison.Colman@jccnv.org

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
(703) 537-3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

SFA Staff
Petya Ivanova
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

Hazon 2013 Cross-USA Ride!

JCCNV Cycle Club joined in.

 

Join. Commit. Come Get Fit!

Group Exercise Classes!

clientuploads/haruko.jpg

Click here to learn more.

The Voice

Adult Swim

USS Masters Swim Team

Prerequisite: Participants must be able to swim 20 lengths of the pool.

Offered year-round, the JCC Masters Swim Team, as part of USA Swimming, provides advanced swimmers a comprehensive program for swimming in an organized group. Structured workouts improve cardiovascular endurance and strengthen swimming skills. For those swimmers who register for the two-day or one-day-per-week program, class punch cards will be distributed. Contact Teo Albu, (703) 573-3053 for prorated fees, payments, and placement guides.

Click here to download the registration form.


Session I: April 1–June 29
(no practice Jun. 3, 5)
Sundays, 8:30am–9:30am
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 8:15pm–9:15pm

Session II: July 1–September 30
(no practice Sept. 25)
Sundays, 8:30am–9:30am
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 8:15pm–9:15pm

3 days per week
Fee:                     $351/ $312 member
Before Jun. 17:   $331/ $292 member
Code:                  #5235

2 days per week (up to 28 sessions)
Class punch card required.
Fee:                      $314/ $286 member
Before Jun. 17:     $294/ $266 member
Code:                    #5236

1 day per week (up to 14 sessions)
Class punch card required.
Fee:                      $230/ $188 member
Before Jun. 22:     $210/ $168 member
Code:                    #5237