Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia

(703) 323-0880

Contacts for Health, Fitness, and Aquatics

HFA Director
Paula Cole
703.537.3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org   

Aquatics Director and HFA Associate Director
Teodora Albu
703.537.3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org    

Fitness Director
Matthew Alvin
703.537.3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org 

Sports and Wellness Director
Elin Kanchev
703.537.3052
Elin.Kanchev@jccnv.org 

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
703.537.3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org 

Wellness Assistant
Petya Ivanova
703.537.3055
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org 

Upcoming Events

Hazon 2013 Cross-USA Ride!

JCCNV Cycle Club joined in.

 

Time to register
your infants,
toddlers, preschoolers,
and school-age kids!


J Camps

2015-2016 Early Childhood Learning Center

BASE

Centertainment

Adult Swim

USS Masters Swim Team

Prerequisite: Participants must be able to swim 20 lengths of the pool.

Offered year-round, the JCC Masters Swim Team, as part of USA Swimming, provides advanced swimmers a comprehensive program for swimming in an organized group. Structured workouts improve cardiovascular endurance and strengthen swimming skills. For those swimmers who register for the two-day or one-day-per-week program, class punch cards will be distributed. Contact Teo.Alblu@jccnv.org, 703.537.3053 for prorated fees, payments, and placement guides.

Click here to download the registration form.

 

USS Masters Swim Team
Prerequisite: Participants must be able to swim 20 lengths of the pool.
Contact Teo.Albu@jccnv.org, or 703.537.3053 for prorated fees, payments, and placement guides
Adult Masters Swim Team is a comprehensive program for advanced swimmers, swimming in an organized group. Structured workouts improve cardiovascular endurance and strengthen swimming skills. For those swimmers who register for the two-day or one-day-per-week program, class punch cards will be distributed.

Session I
April 2–June 30
(no practice Jun. 5, 9)
Sundays, 8:30am–9:30am
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 8:15pm–9:15pm

Session II
July 2–September 30
(no practice Sept. 21, 22, 29)
Sundays, 8:30am–9:30am
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 8:15pm–9:15pm

3 days per week
Fee: $335/ $300 member
Before Jun. 15: $315/ $280 member
Code: #6618

2 days per week
Fee: $306/ $280 member
Before Jun. 15: $286/ $260 member
Code: #6619

1 day per week
Fee: $228/ $202 member
Before Jun. 15: $208/ $182 member
Code: #6620