Contacts for Health, Fitness, and Aquatics

HFA Director
Paula Cole
(703) 537-3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org 

Aquatics Director and HFA Associate Director
Teodora Albu
(703) 537-3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org 

Fitness Director
Matthew Alvin
(703) 537-3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Allison Colman
(703) 537-3052
Allison.Colman@jccnv.org

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
(703) 537-3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

Wellness Assistant
Petya Ivanova
(703) 537-3055
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

Hazon 2013 Cross-USA Ride!

JCCNV Cycle Club joined in.

 

Join. Commit. Come Get Fit!

Group Exercise Classes!

clientuploads/haruko.jpg

Click here to learn more.

Summer Camps

Adult Swim

USS Masters Swim Team

Prerequisite: Participants must be able to swim 20 lengths of the pool.

Offered year-round, the JCC Masters Swim Team, as part of USA Swimming, provides advanced swimmers a comprehensive program for swimming in an organized group. Structured workouts improve cardiovascular endurance and strengthen swimming skills. For those swimmers who register for the two-day or one-day-per-week program, class punch cards will be distributed. Contact Teo Albu, (703) 573-3053 for prorated fees, payments, and placement guides.

Click here to download the registration form.

Session II
October 2–December 30
(no practice Sept. 9, 16)
(Nov. 27 open practice/free of charge)
Sundays, 8:30am–9:30am
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 8:15pm–9:15pm

3 days per week
Fee:                        $326/ $290 member
Before Sept. 15:     $306/ $270 member
Code:                     #5479

2 days per week
Class punch card required
Fee:                        $293/ $267 member
Before Sept. 15:     $273/ $247 member
Code:                     #5480

1 day per week
Class punch card required
Fee:                        $230/ $202 member
Before Sept. 15:     $210/ $182 member
Code:                     #5481