Contacts for Adults & Seniors

Adult Services Department

Adult Services Director
Pam Wiener
(703) 537-3061
Pam.Wiener@jccnv.org

Adult Programming Director
Carla Rosenfeld
(703) 537-3060
Carla.Rosenfeld@jccnv.org

NV Rides Manager
Jennifer Kanarek
Jennifer.Kanarek@jccnv.org

Lead Adult Group Coordinator
Michele Endick
(703) 537-3065
Michele.Endick@jccnv.org 

Adult Group Coordinators
Sheila Budoff
(703) 537-3068
Sheila.Budoff@jccnv.org

Shelly Rosenstein
(703) 537-3062
Shelly.Rosenstein@jccnv.org

New Americans Group Coordinator
Helen Getter

Adult Department Assistants
Susan Dorfman
Marcia Gordon
Sue Olesch

Upcoming Events

2012 Positive Aging Fair

Monthly Discussion Group

Our World Today and in the Future

Monday, November 17

12:15pm-2pm

Click here to learn more.

The Voice

Day Trips and Excursions

Weekday Outings to Local Museums & Other Points of Interest

Contact: Michele.Endick@jccnv.org, (703) 537-3095

To Register: Submit payment and registration form to the JCCNV, Attn: Michele Endick. Make check payable to “JCCNV” with the date of the event on the memo line. You will receive a confirmation call back. Please notify Michele prior to the trip if you must cancel. No refunds will be issued unless we are able to fill your reserved space. Trips are subject to change. Please call to confirm. A minimum number of participants is required on all trips.
Fee: $12/ $8 member for bus transportation Note: Some museums have fees that will be collected in addition to the bus transportation.