Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia

(703) 323-0880

Contacts for Adults & Seniors

Adult Services Department

Adult Services Director
Pam Wiener
703.537.3061
Pam.Wiener@jccnv.org

Adult Programming Director
Carla Rosenfeld
703.537.3060
Carla.Rosenfeld@jccnv.org

Lead Adult Group Coordinator
Michele Endick
703.537.3065
Michele.Endick@jccnv.org  

Adult Group Coordinators
Sheila Budoff
703.537.3068
Sheila.Budoff@jccnv.org

Shelly Rosenstein
703.537.3062
Shelly.Rosenstein@jccnv.org

NV Rides Manager
Jennifer Kanarek
703.537.3071
Jennifer.Kanarek@jccnv.org

NV Rides Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
Gina Cocomello
703.537.3070
Gina.Cocomello@jccnv.org 

New Americans Group Coordinator
Helen Getter

Adult Department Assistants
Susan Dorfman
Marcia Gordon
Sue Olesch

Upcoming Events

2012 Positive Aging Fair

Time to register
your infants,
toddlers, preschoolers,
and school-age kids!


J Camps

2015-2016 Early Childhood Learning Center

BASE

The Voice

Classes

See Adult Learning Classes by clicking here.