Contacts for JCCNV

Senior Mangement

Executive Director
Jeff Dannick
703.537.3023
Jeff.Dannick@jccnv.org

Associate Executive Director
Sara Moore
703.537.3024
Sara.Moore@jccnv.org

Assistant Executive Director
Marc Jacob
703.537.3025
Marc.Jacob@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

JCCNV: You belong here!

Come to the Center to experience health and wellness programs open to all faiths that nurture your mind, body and spirit.

Centertainment

JCCNV Staff Directory

Staff development is partially underwritten by the following funds:
Shirley & Charles Dondes Endowment
Fund for Leadership Development
Jeffrey M. Karatz Development Fund

Executive Staff

Executive Director
Jeff Dannick
(703) 537-3023
Jeff.Dannick@jccnv.org

Associate Executive Director
Sara Moore
(703) 537-3024
Sara.Moore@jccnv.org

Assistant Executive Director
Marc Jacob
(703) 537-3025
Marc.Jacob@jccnv.org

Accounting

Bookkeeper
Raquel Zohary
(703) 537-3085
Raquel.Zohary@jccnv.org

Administration

Assistant to the Executive Director
Marcy Mandel
(703) 537-3054
Marcy.Mandel@jccnv.org

Front Desk Administrator
Brandon Butler
(703) 323-0880
Brandon.Butler@jccnv.org

Administrative Assistant
Sarah Arkin
(703) 537-3030
Sarah.Arkin@jccnv.org

Adult Services

Director
Pam Wiener
(703) 537-3061
Pam.Wiener@jccnv.org

Adult Programming Director
Carla Rosenfeld
(703) 537-3060
Carla.Rosenfeld@jccnv.org

NV Rides Manager
Jennifer Kanarek
Jennifer.Kanarek@jccnv.org

Lead Adult Coordinator
Michele Endick
(703) 537-3095
Michele.Endick@jccnv.org

Group Coordinators
Sheila Budoff
(703) 537-3068
Sheila.Budoff@jccnv.org

Shelly Rosenstein
(703) 537-3062
Shelly.Rosenstein@jccnv.org

New Americans Group Coordinator
Helen Getter

Adult Department Assistants
Susan Dorfman
Marcia Gordon
Sue Olesch

Community Engagement

Director
Laurie Albert
(703) 537-3064
Laurie.Albert@jccnv.org

Community Engagement Coordinator
Jennifer DeAngelis
(703) 537-3045
Jennifer.DeAngelis@jccnv.org

JCCNV–JAFI Community Shlicha
Dana Kalishov
(703) 537-3034
Dana.Kalishov@jccnv.org

Cultural Arts

Director
Dan Kirsch
(703) 537-3075
Dan.Kirsch@jccnv.org

Fine Arts Coordinator
Irene Gavin
(703) 537-3063
Irene.Gavin@jccnv.org

Development

Director
Michael Gribov
(703) 537-3029
Michael.Gribov@jccnv.org

Coordinator
Michelle Pearlstein
(703) 537-3033
Michelle.Pearlstein@jccnv.org

Family Services Department

Director
Amy Brinko
(703) 537-3039
Amy.Brinko@jccnv.org

Camps
Family Services Accounts Manager
Adi Eilat Crowley
(703) 537-3077
Adi.Crowley@jccnv.org

Camp Achva
Camp Achva Director and Teen Community Liaison
Nori White
(703) 537-3041
Nori.White@jccnv.org

Assistant Programming Director
Joelle Kelenson
(703) 537-3091
Joelle.Kelenson@jccnv.org

Assistant Operations Director
Jessica Vandell
(703) 537-3096
Jessica.Vandell@jccnv.org

Camp Ahava
Director
Amy Vermillion
(703) 537-3038
Amy.Vermillion@jccnv.org

Camp Ahava Coordinator
Juliana Quinteros-Mian
(703) 537-3016
Juliana.Quinteros@jccnv.org

JCCNV/Beth El Preschool Camp
Director
Dina Backer
(703) 537-3084
Dina.Backer@jccnv.org

JCCNV/Beth El Preschool Camp
Assistant Camp Director
Ali Kerlin
(703) 537-3084
Alison.Kerlin@jccnv.org

Camps Kadima & Chaverim
(Special Needs)

Director
Jessica Tischler
(703) 537-3031
Jessica.Tischler@jccnv.org

Assistant Director
Aryn Cahen
(703) 537-3032
Aryn.Cahen@jccnv.org

Early Childhood Services

Fairfax
Director
Amy Vermillion
(703) 537-3038
Amy.Vermillion@jccnv.org

Early Childhood Learning Center (ECLC)
Director
Amit Hickman
(703) 537-3051
Amit.Hickman@jccnv.org

ECLC Program Coordinators
Laura Cooper
(703) 537-3065
Laura.Cooper@jccnv.org

Kelsey Lanza
(703) 537-3086
Kelsey.Lanza@jccnv.org

ECLC Jewish Culture and Values Coordinator
Debbie Blonder
(703) 537-3067
Debbie.Blonder@jccnv.org

ECS Programming and Events Coordinator
Juliana Quinteros-Mian
(703) 537-3016
Juliana.Quinteros@jccnv.org

Alexandria
JCCNV/Beth El Hebrew
Congregation
Early Childhood Learning Center
Director
Dina Backer
(703) 537-3084
Dina.Backer@jccnv.org

Assistant Director
Ali Kerlin
(703) 537-3084
Alison.Kerlin@jccnv.org

School-Age Services
School-Age Services Director
Joelle Kelenson
(703) 537-3091
Joelle.Kelenson@jccnv.org

School-Age Services Assistant Director
Jessica Vandell
(703) 537-3096
Jessica.Vandell@jccnv.org

School-Age Services Coordinator
Conor Dibble
(703) 537-3097
Conor.Dibble@jccnv.org

Camp Achva Director and Teen Community Liaison
Nori White
(703) 537-3041
Nori.White@jccnv.org

Family Services Accounts Manager
Adi Eilat Crowley
(703) 537-3077
Adi.Crowley@jccnv.org

j.dance Director
Barri DeFrancisci
(703) 537-3037
Barri.DeFrancisci@jccnv.org

Dance Coordinator
Brenda Forsley
(703) 537-3057
Brenda.Forsley@jccnv.org

Marketing & Public Relations

Director
Laura Adler
(703) 537-3036
Laura.Adler@jccnv.org

Communications Coordinator
Renee Eder
(703) 537-3015
Renee.Eder@jccnv.org

Marketing Assistant
Marcy Mandel
(703) 537-3054
Marcy.Mandel@jccnv.org

Membership

Director
Heidi Palchik
(703) 537-3042
Heidi.Palchik@jccnv.org

Administrators
Salta Steil
(703) 537-3017
Saltanat.Steil@jccnv.org

Sheryl White
(703) 537-3027
Sheryl.White@jccnv.org

Operations

Building Superintendent
Trong Nguyen
(703) 537-3048
Trong.Nguyen@jccnv.org

Special Needs

Director
Jessica Tischler
(703) 537-3031
Jessica.Tischler@jccnv.org

Program Coordinator
Aryn Cahen
(703) 537-3032
Aryn.Cahen@jccnv.org

Resource Specialist
Melissa Hochberg
(703) 537-3040
Melissa.Hochberg@jccnv.org

Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Department

Director
Paula Cole
(703) 537-3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org

Aquatics Director and
SFA Associate Director
Teo Albu
(703) 537-3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org

Fitness Director
Matt Alvin
(703) 537-3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Allison Colman
(703) 537-3052
Allison.Colman@jccnv.org

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
(703) 537-3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

Wellness Assistant
Petya Ivanova
(703) 537-3055
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Part-Time Trainers
David Astrow
Jane Hansen
Rachelle Lasken
Kasha Williamson