Contacts for JCCNV

Senior Management

Executive Director
Jeff Dannick
703.537.3023
Jeff.Dannick@jccnv.org

Associate Executive Director
Sara Moore
703.537.3024
Sara.Moore@jccnv.org

Assistant Executive Director
Marc Jacob
703.537.3025
Marc.Jacob@jccnv.org

Upcoming Events

Staff

BASE is the
place to be!

clientuploads/BASE/BASE 5.jpg

Join us when school is out for teacher work days, holidays, and during inclement weather when area schools are delayed or closed!

Click here to learn more.

The Voice

JCCNV Staff Directory

Staff development is partially underwritten by the following funds:
Shirley & Charles Dondes Endowment
Fund for Leadership Development
Jeffrey M. Karatz Development Fund

Executive Staff

Executive Director
Jeff Dannick
703.537.3023
Jeff.Dannick@jccnv.org

Associate Executive Director
Sara Moore
703.537.3024
Sara.Moore@jccnv.org

Assistant Executive Director
Marc Jacob
703.537.3025
Marc.Jacob@jccnv.org

Accounting

Bookkeeper
Raquel Zohary
703.537.3085
Raquel.Zohary@jccnv.org

Administration

Assistant to the Executive Director
Jessica Dishell
703.537.3054
Jessica.Dishell@jccnv.org 

Front Desk Administrator
Brandon Butler
703.323.0880
Brandon.Butler@jccnv.org

Administrative Assistant
Sarah Arkin
703.537.3030
Sarah.Arkin@jccnv.org

Adult Services

Director
Pam Wiener
703.537.3061
Pam.Wiener@jccnv.org

Adult Programming Director
Carla Rosenfeld
703.537.3060
Carla.Rosenfeld@jccnv.org

Lead Adult Coordinator
Michele Endick
703.537.3095
Michele.Endick@jccnv.org

Group Coordinators
Sheila Budoff
703.537.3068
Sheila.Budoff@jccnv.org

Shelly Rosenstein
703.537.3062
Shelly.Rosenstein@jccnv.org

NV Rides Manager
Jennifer Kanarek
703.537.3071
Jennifer.Kanarek@jccnv.org
J
enniferK@NVRides.org 

NV Rides Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
Gina Cocomello
703.537.3070
Gina.Cocomello@jccnv.org
G
inaC@NVRides.org 

New Americans Group Coordinator
Helen Getter

Adult Department Assistants
Susan Dorfman
Marcia Gordon
Sue Olesch

Community Engagement

Director
Laurie Albert
703.537.3064
Laurie.Albert@jccnv.org

Community Engagement Coordinators
Samantha Brown
703.537. 3019
Samantha.Brown@jccnv.org

Jennifer DeAngelis
703.537.3045
Jennifer.DeAngelis@jccnv.org

JCCNV–JAFI Community Shlicha
Dana Kalishov
703.537.3034
Dana.Kalishov@jccnv.org

Cultural Arts

Director
Dan Kirsch
703.537.3075
Dan.Kirsch@jccnv.org

Fine Arts Coordinator
Irene Gavin
703.537.3063
Irene.Gavin@jccnv.org

Strategy & Development

Strategy & Development Director
Michael Gribov
703.537.3029
Michael.Gribov@jccnv.org

Development Coordinator
Michelle Pearlstein
703.537.3033
Michelle.Pearlstein@jccnv.org

Family Services Department

Director
Amy Brinko
703.537.3039
Amy.Brinko@jccnv.org

Camps
Family Services Accounts Manager
Adi Eilat Crowley
703.537.3077
Adi.Crowley@jccnv.org

Camp Achva
Camp Achva Director and Teen Community Liaison
Brian Grossbard
703.537.3041
Brian.Grossbard@jccnv.org 

Camp K'tona
Director
Amy Vermillion
703.537.3038
Amy.Vermillion@jccnv.org

JCCNV/Beth El Preschool Camp

Director
Dina Backer
703.537.3084
Dina.Backer@jccnv.org

Camps Kadima & Chaverim 
(Special Needs)
Director
Jessica Tischler
703.537.3031
Jessica.Tischler@jccnv.org

Early Childhood Services

Fairfax
Director
Amy Vermillion
703.537.3038
Amy.Vermillion@jccnv.org

Early Childhood Learning Center (ECLC)
Director
Amit Hickman
703.537.3051
Amit.Hickman@jccnv.org

ECLC Program Coordinators
Laura Cooper
703.537.3065
Laura.Cooper@jccnv.org

Kelsey Lanza
7603.537.3086
Kelsey.Lanza@jccnv.org

ECLC Educator & Jewish Culture and Values Coordinator
Debbie Blonder
703.537.3067
Debbie.Blonder@jccnv.org

ECS Programming and Events Coordinator
Juliana Quinteros-Mian
703.537.3016
Juliana.Quinteros@jccnv.org

Alexandria
JCCNV/Beth El Hebrew
Congregation
Early Childhood Learning Center
Director
Dina Backer
703.537.3084
Dina.Backer@jccnv.org

Assistant Director
Ali Kerlin
703.537.3084
Alison.Kerlin@jccnv.org

School-Age Services
School-Age Services Director
Joelle Kelenson, MSW
703.537.3091
Joelle.Kelenson@jccnv.org

School-Age Services Assistant Director
Jessica Vandell
703.537.3096
Jessica.Vandell@jccnv.org

School-Age Services Coordinator
Conor Dibble
703.537.3097
Conor.Dibble@jccnv.org

Camp Achva Director and Teen Community Liaison 
Brian Grossbard
703.537.3041
Brian.Grossbard@jccnv.org 

Family Services Accounts Manager
Adi Eilat Crowley
703.537.3077
Adi.Crowley@jccnv.org

j.dance Director
Barri DeFrancisci
703.537.3037
Barri.DeFrancisci@jccnv.org

Dance Coordinator
Brenda Forsley
703.537.3057
Brenda.Forsley@jccnv.org

Marketing & Public Relations

Director
Laura Adler
703.537.3036
Laura.Adler@jccnv.org

Communications Coordinator
Renee Eder
703.537.3015
Renee.Eder@jccnv.org

Membership

Director
Heidi Palchik
703.537.3042
Heidi.Palchik@jccnv.org

Administrator
Sheryl White
703.537.3027
Sheryl.White@jccnv.org

Operations

Building Superintendent
Trong Nguyen
703.537.3048
Trong.Nguyen@jccnv.org

Special Needs

Director
Jessica Tischler, M.Ed, CTRS
703.537.3031
Jessica.Tischler@jccnv.org

ECLC Resource Specialist
Going Places! Social Clubs

Melissa Hochberg, M.Ed
703.537.3040
Melissa.Hochberg@jccnv.org

Special Needs Support Coordinator
Arlene Lechner, M.Ed
703.537.3032
Arlene.Lechner@jccnv.org 

Health, Fitness & Aquatics Department

Director
Paula Cole
703.537.3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org

HFA Associate Director
Teo Albu
703.537.3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org

Fitness Director
Matt Alvin
703.537.3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Allison Colman
703.537.3052
Allison.Colman@jccnv.org

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
703.537.3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

Wellness Assistant
Petya Ivanova
703.537.3055
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Part-Time Trainers
David Astrow
Jane Hansen
Rachelle Lasken
Kasha Williamson