Centertainment
Default Interior Banner

JCCNV Staff Directory

Staff development is partially underwritten by the following funds:
Shirley & Charles Dondes Endowment
Fund for Leadership Development
Jeffrey M. Karatz Development Fund

Executive Staff

Executive Director
Jeff Dannick
703.537.3023
Jeff.Dannick@jccnv.org

Associate Executive Director
Marc Jacob
703.537.3025
Marc.Jacob@jccnv.org

Accounting and Finance

Director of Finance
Mike Bauer
703.537.3024
Mike.Bauer@jccnv.org

Bookkeeper
Raquel Zohary
703.537.3085
Raquel.Zohary@jccnv.org

Administration

Assistant to the Executive Director
Jeanne Howard
703.537.3054
Jeanne.Howard@jccnv.org 

Front Desk Administrator
Brandon Butler
703.323.0880
Brandon.Butler@jccnv.org

Administrative Assistant
Sarah Arkin
703.537.3030
Sarah.Arkin@jccnv.org

Adult Services

Director
Pam Wiener
703.537.3061
Pam.Wiener@jccnv.org

Adult Programming Director
Carla Rosenfeld
703.537.3060
Carla.Rosenfeld@jccnv.org

Lead Adult Coordinator
Michele Endick
703.537.3095
Michele.Endick@jccnv.org

Group Coordinators
Sheila Budoff
703.537.3068
Sheila.Budoff@jccnv.org

Shelly Rosenstein
703.537.3062
Shelly.Rosenstein@jccnv.org

NV Rides Manager
Jennifer Kanarek
703.537.3071
Jennifer.Kanarek@jccnv.org
J
enniferK@NVRides.org 

NV Rides Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
Gina Cocomello
703.537.3070
Gina.Cocomello@jccnv.org
G
inaC@NVRides.org 

New Americans Group Coordinator
Helen Getter

Adult Department Assistants
Susan Dorfman
Marcia Gordon
Sue Olesch

Community Engagement

Director
Laurie Albert
703.537.3064
Laurie.Albert@jccnv.org

Community Engagement Coordinators
Samantha Brown
703.537. 3019
Samantha.Brown@jccnv.org

Jennifer DeAngelis
703.537.3045
Jennifer.DeAngelis@jccnv.org

JCCNV–JAFI Shiri Rahamim Shlichut Program
Shlicha
Na'ama Gold
703.537.3034
Naama.Gold@jccnv.org 


Cultural Arts

Director
Dan Kirsch
703.537.3075
Dan.Kirsch@jccnv.org

Arts Engagement Coordinator
Anton Merbaum
703.537.3076
Anton.Merbaum@jccnv.org 

Fine Arts Coordinator
Irene Gavin
703.537.3063
Irene.Gavin@jccnv.org

Development

Development Associate
Michelle Pearlstein
703.537.3033
Michelle.Pearlstein@jccnv.org

Family Services

Director
Amy Brinko
703.537.3039
Amy.Brinko@jccnv.org

Camps
Family Services Accounts Manager
Adi Eilat Crowley
703.537.3077
Adi.Crowley@jccnv.org

Camp Achva
School-Age Services and Day Camps Director
Brian Grossbard
703.537.3041
Brian.Grossbard@jccnv.org 

Camp K'Tona
Director
Amy Vermillion
703.537.3038
Amy.Vermillion@jccnv.org

JCCNV/Beth El Preschool Camp

Camp K'Tona Too
Director

Dina Backer
703.537.3084
Dina.Backer@jccnv.org

Camp Kadima (Special Needs)
Director
Jessica Tischler
703.537.3031
Jessica.Tischler@jccnv.org

Early Childhood Services

Fairfax
Director
Amy Vermillion
703.537.3038
Amy.Vermillion@jccnv.org

Early Childhood Learning Center (ECLC)
Director
Amit Hickman
703.537.3051
Amit.Hickman@jccnv.org

ECLC Program Coordinators
Laura Cooper
703.537.3065
Laura.Cooper@jccnv.org

Ashley Hoy
7603.537.3086
Ashley.Hoy@jccnv.org 

ECLC Educator & Jewish Culture and Values Coordinator
Debbie Blonder
703.537.3067
Debbie.Blonder@jccnv.org

Camp K'Tona Coordinator
Juliana Quinteros-Mian
703.537.3016
Juliana.Quinteros@jccnv.org

ECS Special Activities Coordinator
Rachel Geier
703.537.3088
Rachel.Geier@jccnv.org 

Alexandria
JCCNV/Beth El Hebrew
Congregation
Early Childhood Learning Center
Director
Dina Backer
703.537.3084
Dina.Backer@jccnv.org

Assistant Director
Ali Kerlin
703.537.3084
Alison.Kerlin@jccnv.org

School-Age Services

Director of School-Age Services & Day Camps
Brian Grossbard
703.537.3041
Brian.Grossbard@jccnv.org 

Associate Director of School-Age Services & Day Camps
Joelle Kelenson, MSW
703.537.3091
Joelle.Kelenson@jccnv.org

Assistant Director of School-Age Services & Day Camps
Jessica Vandell
703.537.3096
Jessica.Vandell@jccnv.org

School-Age Services & Day Camps Coordinator
Conor Dibble
703.537.3097
Conor.Dibble@jccnv.org

Family Services Accounts Manager

Adi Eilat Crowley
703.537.3077
Adi.Crowley@jccnv.org

j.dance Director
Barri DeFrancisci
703.537.3037
Barri.DeFrancisci@jccnv.org

Dance Coordinator
Brenda Forsley
703.537.3057
Brenda.Forsley@jccnv.org

Health, Fitness, and Aquatics

Director
Paula Cole
703.537.3049
Paula.Cole@jccnv.org

HFA Associate Director
Teo Albu
703.537.3053
Teo.Albu@jccnv.org

Fitness Director
Matt Alvin
703.537.3050
Matthew.Alvin@jccnv.org

Sports and Wellness Director
Elin Kanchev
703.537.3052
Elin.Kanchev@jccnv.org 

Exercise and Wellness Coordinator
Keri Drugan
703.537.3028
Keri.Drugan@jccnv.org

Wellness Assistant
Petya Ivanova
703.537.3055
Petya.Ivanova@jccnv.org

Part-Time Trainers
David Astrow
Jane Hansen
Lynne Maloney
Cindy Rosen

Marketing & Public Relations

Director
Laura Adler
703.537.3036
Laura.Adler@jccnv.org

Communications Coordinator
Renee Eder
703.537.3015
Renee.Eder@jccnv.org

Membership

Director
Heidi Palchik
703.537.3042
Heidi.Palchik@jccnv.org

Membership Sales Associate
Alex Kratik
703.537.3017
Alex.Kratik@jccnv.org 

Administrator
Sheryl White
703.537.3027
Sheryl.White@jccnv.org

Operations

Building Superintendent
Trong Nguyen
703.537.3048
Trong.Nguyen@jccnv.org

Security

Director
Sheka Bangura
703.537.3001
Shek.Bangura@jccnv.org 

Special Needs

Director
Jessica Tischler, M.Ed, CTRS
703.537.3031
Jessica.Tischler@jccnv.org

ECLC Resource Specialist
Going Places! Social Clubs

Melissa Hochberg, M.Ed
703.537.3040
Melissa.Hochberg@jccnv.org

Special Needs Support Coordinators
Arlene Lechner, M.Ed
703.537.3032
Arlene.Lechner@jccnv.org 

Aryn Cahen, M.Ed
703.537.3035
Aryn.Cahen@jccnv.org 

fa-calendar Events Calendar

Facebook Twitter YouTube

©2015 Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia
8900 Little River Turnpike, Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703.323.0880 • Fax: 703.323.1993

Website by Accrinet

Top